Same great service
with a different name.

DSA will be
known as Scope.
July 2023

Disability Services Australia is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disability. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. DSA is conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA

Our website has been developed to display in all commonly used browsers and includes assistive technology tools for the internet. For the majority of our visitors, our site is now easier to use, quicker to access, and more streamlined for updates and modifications.

If you have any difficulty accessing our content, please call us on 1300 372 121 or email

Skip to content